Website Manager

Moon Area Soccer Association


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President Ian Farrar
Vice President Mike Perdue
Treasurer Basel Masry
Secretary Joe Naim
Past President Jeff Shaver

Board Members

Risk Management Coordinator  Lori Bereznay and Mike Smakosz
Referee Coordinator Rich Fuller
Travel Coordinator Nate Muhanna and Geoff Hatton
Player Development Coordinator John "Willie" Arnold
Fields Coordinator OPEN
Schedule Coordinator Mike Perdue
Registrar/Technology Coordinator Ted Merklin
Fundraising Coordinator Michael Reed

Age Group Coordinators

Under 5 Chantal Starr
Under 6 Nick Goossen
Under 8 Girls Matt Puthoff
Under 8 Boys Chris Shaver
Under 10 Girls Stacy Marquis
Under 10 Boys Brian Tomchak
Under 11/12 Jamie Orlando
Under 13+ Chantal Starr


Contact Us

Moon Area Soccer Association

PO Box 1002 
Moon Township, Pennsylvania 15108

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Moon Area Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login